Skip to content

Loving Lately

16 January 2014

  1. Chaia animal print moccasins. Sequins. Leopard print. If you expected more from me, I’m sorry.
  2. Deux Lux Anais Weekender. Am I doomed to forever lust after bags that are sold out? Apparently this was on Oprah’s Favorite Things, so like, thanks for ruining it for everyone, O.
  3. Allegiant by Veronica Roth. Ahh! We didn’t have Internet for the majority of last weekend and I spent A LOT of time reading. I can’t wait for the Divergent movie to come out in March!
  4. Panama Wedding “All of the People.” I use Spotify exclusively for music, so when we didn’t have Internet, I was only able to listen to the songs I had downloaded for offline listening. LUCKILY this was one of them, because I am obsesssssssed. Music Monday coming up!
  5. Merona white dot Oxford blazer. I got this blazer on sale at Target a month or two ago and every time I wear it, I get loads of compliments. Obviously.
  6. Nixon Kensington watch. All of my watches are seriously oversized (like, comically) or covered in rhinestones, so… yeah, it’s time for a grown up watch.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. 16 January 2014 10:32 pm

    loving all the target stuff up in this. I’ve been avoiding like the plague since i just paid off a very expensive target card balance, but i’m going to need to go soon. if only for the 5% off that essie polish i’ve been craving (penny talk, omg)

    also thanks for the reminder to read divergent :)

    • 17 January 2014 7:40 am

      Haha, I try to avoid Target in general because it’s like cocaine for me and I can’t be trusted. I have the silver version of Penny Talk.. LOVE!!

Join the discussion!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

