Skip to content

Current Obsessions

1 October 2012

Victoria’s Secret candy, baby fragrance mist
‘Spun sugar and warm vanilla’… the thought of layering this with Pink Sugar is killin’ me! Cozy & wonderful for colder months.


Glossybox
Full review coming soon… in the meantime, I’ll say that I did NOT expect to love Glossybox as much as I do. (And if you want an invite, shout me a holler and I’ll hook you up! ;))

DIY!!!! Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!
Heck yessssss! I made this graphic to show you how good I am at DIY.


Mainstays Pumpkin Spice candles
Let me preface this by saying that I am morally opposed to WalMart. But I am NOT morally opposed to cheap candles that smell like heaven. This is a dilemma.

Revolution
This is so far from being a good tv show, but I still get excited to watch it every Monday.

Tina’s sweet potato wedges
These are LEGIT. I burned a whole bunch of them before realizing that my oven runs hot, but I still ate ‘em. Also delicious straight out of the fridge. GIMME.


Ellie Goulding “Anything Could Happen”
Having already established that I am obsessed with Ellie, this should surprise no one.

No comments yet

Join the discussion!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

